Carrollton-Farmers Branch Baseball Association

Contacts

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Mark Adams President
Scheduling Coordinator
(please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Justin Wright Treasurer (please email) justin.wright@cfbba.org
Olivia Paredez Secretary 469-855-4120 olivia.paredez@cfbba.org
Todd Slavinsky Website Coordinator (please email) todd.slavinsky@cfbba.org
Stephanie Castro Blastball Division VP
Registration Coordinator
Tournament Co-Director
214-770-4810 stephanie.castro@cfbba.org
Kristen Johnson T-Ball Division VP
5/6 Modified Division VP
Scholarship Coordinator
214-632-8757 kristen.johnson@cfbba.org
EJ Bermudez 7/8 A & AA Division VP (please email) ej.bermudez@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson 9/10 A Division VP
Background Checks
214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Rodney Johnson 9/10 AA Division VP
Farmers Branch Field Marshal
214-912-4409 rodney.johnson@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas 11/12 A & AA Division VP
Practice Field Coordinator
Uniform Liason
Tournament Co-Director
972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Jorge Gutierrez 13/14 Division VP 214-609-2330 jorge.gutierrez@cfbba.org 
Mason Gann Equipment Manager 214-535-3743 mason.gann@cfbba.org
David Pavon Carrollton Field Marshal 469-610-0410 (no email)
Andy Brison US Officials Head Umpire 210-529-4629 andy.usoofficials@gmail.com