Contacts

Click Here for SPRING 2021 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in XLSX

Click Here for SPRING 2021 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in PDF

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Mark Adams President (please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Executive VP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Justin Wright Treasurer (please email) justin.wright@cfbba.org
Olivia Paredez Secretary 469-855-4120 Call or Text Preferred
OPEN POSITION Website Administrator    
Stephanie Jordan Registration Coordinator 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Scheduling Coordinator (please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Stephanie Castro Blastball Division VP 214-770-4810 stephanie.castro@cfbba.org
Jesse Montes T-Ball Division VP (interim) (please email) jesse.montes@cfbba.org
Jesse Montes 5/6 Modified Division VP (please email) jesse.montes@cfbba.org
EJ Bermudez 7/8 A & AA Division VP (please email) ej.bermudez@cfbba.org
Jorge Gutierrez 9/10 Machine Pitch VP 214-609-2330 jorge.gutierrez@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson 9/10 A Division VP 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Rodney Johnson 9/10 AA Division VP 214-912-4409 rodney.johnson@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas 11/12 A & AA Division VP 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan 13/14 Division VP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Matt Lehotzky Member at Large 972-730-1576 Call or Text Preferred
Cynthia Gutierrez Member at Large 214-828-7668 Text Preferred
Liz Cardenas Practice Field Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson Background Checks 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Equipment Manager (please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Uniform Liaison 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Tournament Director 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. CFBBA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Carrollton Farmers Branch Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play