Contacts

Click Here for SPRING 2021 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in XLSX

Click Here for SPRING 2021 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in PDF

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Mark Adams President (please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Justin Wright Treasurer (please email) justin.wright@cfbba.org
Olivia Paredez Secretary 469-855-4120 olivia.paredez@cfbba.org
OPEN POSITION Website Administrator    
Stephanie Castro  Registration Coordinator 214-770-4810  stephanie.castro@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Scheduling Coordinator (please email) mark.adams@cfbba.org
Stephanie Castro Blastball Division VP 214-770-4810 stephanie.castro@cfbba.org
Kristen Johnson T-Ball Division VP 214-632-8757 kristen.johnson@cfbba.org
Kristen Johnson 5/6 Modified Division VP 214-632-8757 kristen.johnson@cfbba.org
EJ Bermudez 7/8 A & AA Division VP (please email) ej.bermudez@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson 9/10 A Division VP 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Rodney Johnson 9/10 AA Division VP 214-912-4409 rodney.johnson@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas 11/12 A & AA Division VP 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Jorge Gutierrez 13/14 Division VP 214-609-2330 jorge.gutierrez@cfbba.org 
Matt Lehotzky Lighting Coordinator 972-730-1576 Call or Text Preferred
Kristen Johnson Scholarship Coordinator (please email) kristen.johnson@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Practice Field Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson Background Checks 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Mason Gann Equipment Manager 214-535-3743 mason.gann@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Uniform Liaison 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Tournament Director (Adimin & On Site) 972-342-4043 stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Matt Gould Tournament Director (On Site Only) 972-832-9380  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. CFBBA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Carrollton Farmers Branch Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play