Contacts

Click Here for FALL 2018 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in XLSX

Click Here for FALL 2018 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in PDF

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Matt Gould President 972-832-9380 matt.gould@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Carrollton EVP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Farmers Branch EVP 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Mason Gann Treasurer 214-535-3743 Call or Text Preferred
Olivia Paredez Secretary 469-855-4120 Call or Text Preferred
Raul Peralta Website Administrator (please email) raul.peralta@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Registration Coordinator 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Scheduling Coordinator 214-609-7289 mark.adams@cfbba.org
Cynthia Gutierrez Blastball Division VP 214-858-7668 cynthia.gutierrez@cfbba.org
Jeff Johnston T-Ball Division VP 214-733-2686 jeff.johnston@cfbba.org
Jesse Montes 5/6 Modified Division VP (please email) jesse.montes@cfbba.org
Justin Wright 7/8 A & AA Division VP 214-701-2550 justin.wright@cfbba.org
Jorge Gutierrez 9/10 Machine Pitch VP 214-854-5441 jorge.gutierrez@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson 9/10 A Division VP 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan 9/10 AA Division VP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Rodney Johnson 11/12 A & AA Division VP 214-912-4409 rodney.johnson@cfbba.org
Marcos Campos 13/14 Division VP (please email) marcos.campos@cfbba.org
Stephanie Castro Marketing & Social Meida 214-770-4810 stephanie.castro@cfbba.org
Kristen Johnson High School Scholarships 214-632-8757 Call or Text Preferred
Charlie Jordan Carrollton Facilities 972-567-6365 (please text) Text Preferred
  Farmers Branch Facilities (Open Postion)    
Matt Lehotzky Member at Large 972-730-1576 Call or Text Preferred
Liz Cardenas Practice Field Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson Uniforms & Background Checks 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Equipment Manager 214-609-7289 mark.adams@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Spring Raffle & Prize Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. CFBBA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Carrollton Farmers Branch Baseball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play