Contacts

Click Here for SPRING 2018 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in XLSX

Click Here for SPRING 2018 Coaches & Managers - Contact Information in PDF

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Matt Gould President 972-832-9380 matt.gould@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Carrollton EVP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Farmers Branch EVP 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Mason Gann Treasurer 214-535-3743 Call or Text Preferred
Olivia Paredez Secretary 469-855-4120 Call or Text Preferred
Raul Peralta Website Administrator (please email) raul.peralta@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan Registration Coordinator 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Scheduling Coordinator 214-609-7289 mark.adams@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson Blastball Division VP 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Jeff Johnston T-Ball Division VP 214-733-2686 jeff.johnston@cfbba.org
Justin Wright 5/6 Modified Division VP 214-701-2550 justin.wright@cfbba.org
Pete Bergan 7/8 A Division VP 469-964-1291 pete.bergan@cfbba.org
David Gafford 7/8 AA Division VP 214-505-7070 david.gafford@cfbba.org
Jeff Geier 9/10 Machine Pitch VP 214-533-3843 jeff.geier@cfbba.org
Stephanie Jordan 9/10 A Division VP 972-342-4043 (please text) stephanie.jordan@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson 9/10 AA Division VP 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Rodney Johnson 11/12 A & AA Division VP 214-912-4409 rodney.johnson@cfbba.org
Scott Yeskie 13/14 Division VP 214-205-6537 scott_yeskie@yahoo.com
Stephanie Castro Marketing & Social Meida 214-770-4810  
Kristen Johnson High School Scholarships 214-632-8757 Call or Text Preferred
Paul Luna III Concessions 214-507-1553 paul.luna@cfbba.org
Charlie Jordan Carrollton Facilities 972-567-6365 (please text) Text Preferred
  Farmers Branch Facilities (Open Postion)    
Matt Lehotzky Member at Large 972-730-1576 matt32171@yahoo.com
Jorge Gutierrez Member at Large    
Cynthia Gutierrez Member at Large    
Liz Cardenas Practice Field Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org
Robert Johnson Uniforms & Background Checks 214-213-2531 robert.johnson@cfbba.org
Mark Adams Equipment Manager 214-609-7289 mark.adams@cfbba.org
Liz Cardenas Spring Raffle & Prize Coordinator 972-814-4210 liz.cardenas@cfbba.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. CFBBA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Carrollton Farmers Branch Baseball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play